

22 East Mifflin Street, Suite 900 Madison, WI 53703

TOLL FREE: 1.866.404.2700 PHONE: 608.663.7188 FAX: 608.663.7189

WICOUNTIES.ORG

WCA AD HOC TASK FORCE ON OPIOID ABATEMENT STRATEGIES

Name	County/Title
Jon Doemel, Chair	Winnebago County Executive
Sue Smith, Vice Chair	Wood County Director of Public Health
Chris Polzer	Columbia County Board Chair
Nate Dreckman	Grant County Sheriff
Samantha Kerkman	Kenosha County Executive
Monica Kruse	La Crosse County Board Chair
Linda Conlon	Oneida County Director of Public Health
Liza Drake	Ozaukee County Director of Human Services
Hope Otto	Racine County Director of Human Services
Michael Windle	Richland County Corporation Counsel
Richard Greenlee	Rock County Corporation Counsel
Eric Sparr	Winnebago County District Attorney
Gwen Zimmer	Racine County Finance Director
Eric Weihe	Monroe County Justice Programs Director